Spiritual Warfare

Film Director Exposes The True Hollywood Agenda

By  |  0 Comments

from The Kev Baker Show:

Film Director Exposes The True Hollywood Agenda

VIDEO:

Anthony Patch, with his co-host Kev Baker, once again engage in great conversation with longtime Hollywood Producer, David Heavener in revealing the motives and methods within Hollywood itself. He lays out his present plans for a new TV series; The Last Evangelist. Please spread the word in support of his efforts at bringing back wholesome stories and messages for the benefit of us and our families. David Heavener/The Last Evangelist…. https://www.davidheavener.com/

The Anthony Patch Show, every Friday @ 2pm Pacific / 5pm East Coast / 10pm UK http://tfrlive.com/anthonypatch/

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>